Economic Development & Planning


Business Portal


Telephone: 978-374-2330
Fax: 978-374-2315
Economic Development Director: William Pillsbury
Planning Director: William Pillsbury

Nate Robertson
(Asst Director of Economic Development)

Sandra Palmer
(Board of Appeals)

Address: Economic Development and Planning
City Hall, Room 201
4 Summer Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Planning Board Meetings 2nd Wed of the Month at 7:00 PM

Board of Appeals Meetings

3rd Wed of the month at 7:00 PM

© 2012 City of Haverhill. All rights reserved.   Powered By Revize Login Top